• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Administration & Support

Administration & Support

Deacon Chairp

Joey Cecil



Debbie Ward, Donna Little

Brian Withers, Don Thompson,Ray McKenzie

Church Secretary/Office Manager

Carolyn Thompson


Church Literature Coordinator

Kim Cecil

Danny Delong, Lonnie Laney

Usher Chair

Brian Withers



Kay Runyon, Jean Caperton, Debbie Cordle

Beverly Hinkle, Leah Kessinger, Ashonte Ellis

Assoc. Executive Board

 Tim Ellis, Paul Leibee

David Maynard

Event Coordinator

Carolyn Thompson

Lelia Robinson

Support Staff

Leah Kessinger

Debbie Cordle

Sunday School Superintendent

 Director Lonnie Laney

Danny Delong

























 NOTE: Be sure to REFRESH screen to ensure you are viewing the current Calendar and Newsletter.

  Calendar Link

Newsletter Link




Join Us



We have 21 guests and no members online